Shipping information, shipping costs & delivery area

See table below for delivery times for countries we ship to. 

Country

Delivery time

EU except Germany

2-3 days

Rest of the World

up to 14 days

 

Information regarding delivery costs 

 Country

Delivery costs

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

0,00 €

San Marino 

10,00 €

Australia 

11,00 €

Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iceland, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Ukraine

12,00 €

Japan

19,00 €

China, Taiwan, United Staates

23,00 €

Algeria, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Russian Federation, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey

24,00 €

Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Rep., Korea, Republic of South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen

28,00 €

Aland Island, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Boliva, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brasil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Gazastreifen, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and Mc Donald Islands, Honduras, Hongkong, Isle of Man, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jersey, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Liberia, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Reunion Island, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, St. Barthelemy, St. Martin, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (USA), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

 

33,00 €

 

 

 

 Shipping is only possible to the stated countries above.

 Shipping outside of the EU may be subject to additional fees, such as custom duties or taxes. Please kindly note that you will have to pay for these fees yourself.

Our Instructions for cancellation & Cancellation form

 

 

Instructions for cancellation & Cancellation form

Consumers, i.e. any individual acting for purposes which are wholly or mainly outside those individual’s trade, business, craft or profession, are entitled to cancel any contract on the following conditions:

A. Instructions for cancellation

Right to cancel

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period will expire after 14 days from the day on which you acquire, or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by you acquires, physical possession of the goods.

To exercise the right to cancel, you must inform us (Vier­freunde GmbH, Wilhelm-Mauser-Str. 14-16, 50827 Köln, Deutschland, Tel.: 0221999697–92, E-Mail: fraguns@kerbholz.com) of your decision to cancel this contract by a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached model cancellation form, but it is not obligatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right to cancel before the cancellation period has expired.

Effects of cancellation

If you cancel this contract, we will reimburse to you all payments received from you, including the costs of delivery (except for the supplementary costs arising if you choose a type of delivery other than the least expensive type of standard delivery offered by us) without undue delay and not later than fourteen days after the day on which we are informed about your decision to cancel this contract. We may make a deduction from the reimbursement for loss in value of any goods supplied, if the loss is the result of unnecessary handling by you. We will make the reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise. In any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of the reimbursement. We may withhold reimbursement until we have received the goods back or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest.

You shall send back the goods or hand them over to us without undue delay and in any event not later than fourteen days from the day on which you communicate your cancellation from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 14 days has expired.

You will bear the direct cost of returning the goods.

You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods

General information

1) Please prevent damage to and contamination of the goods. Please return the goods, if possible, in the original packaging with all accessories and all packaging components. If necessary, please use protective outer packaging. If you are no longer in possession of the original packaging, please use suitable packaging providing adequate protection against potential transport damage.
2) Please do not return the goods freight forward.
3) Please note that the above general information in section 1 and 2 is not a precondition for effectively exercising your right to cancel.

B. Cancellation form

If you wish to cancel this contract, please complete and submit this form.

Vier­freunde GmbH
Wilhelm-Mauser-Str. 14-16
50827 Köln
Deutschland
E-Mail: fraguns@kerbholz.com

I/We (*) hereby give notice that I/We (*) cancel my/our (*) contract of sale of the following goods (*) /for the supply of the following service (*),

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Ordered on (*) ____________ / received on (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name of consumer(s)

________________________________________________________
Address of consumer(s)

________________________________________________________
Signature of consumer(s) (only if this form is notified on paper)

_________________________
Date

(*) Delete as appropriate


C. 30-day withdrawal pledge

Regardless of your statutory right of revocation, we voluntarily grant you the following redemption right:

All items from our shop can be returned to us within 30 days from receipt of the goods, provided the goods are complete and in unused and undamaged condition. If the goods were delivered in a sales packaging, they must still be in the original packaging. The punctual dispatch of the goods is sufficient to meet the deadline.

The goods must be returned to:

Vier­freunde GmbH
Wilhelm-Mauser-Str. 14-16
50827 Köln
Deutschland

In the event of the use of this withdrawal promise, we will reimburse you the purchase price already paid by you. You carry the risk of transportation.

This withdrawal promise in no way restricts your statutory rights and, in particular, not the statutory right of revocation (see above under A.).

Informationen zu Lieferzeiten

In der nachfolgenden Tabelle findest Du die Lieferzeiten für den Versand in andere Länder, die Du der beim jeweiligen Artikel angegebenen Lieferzeit hinzurechnen musst.

Land

Dauer der Lieferung

EU außer Deutschland

2-3 Werktage

Rest der Welt

bis zu 14 Tagen

Informationen zu Versandkosten

Land

Versandkosten bis 89€

Versandkosten ab 89€

Andorra, Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Monaco, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowenien, Slowakei, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Zypern

4,90 €

0,00 €

San Marino

10,00 €

10,00 €

Australien

11,00 €

11,00 €

Albanien, Weißrussland, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Island, Mazedonien, Moldau, Montenegro, Serbien, Ukraine

12,00 €

12,00 €

Japan

19,00 €

19,00 €

China, Taiwan, Vereinigte Staaten

23,00 €

23,00 €

Ägypten, Algerien, Georgien, Israel, Libanon, Libyen, Marokko , Russische Förderation, Syrien, Tunesien, Turkey

24,00 €

24,00 €

Afghanistan, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Bahrain, Bangladesch, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Indien, Indonesien, Iran, Irak, Jemen, Jordanien, Kambodscha, Kanada, Kasachstan, Katar, Kirgisistan, Korea Demokratische Volksrepublik, Korea Republik, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Malediven, Mexiko, Mongolei, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Papua-Neuguinea, Philippinen, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Sri Lanka, Tadschikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Usbekistan, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Vietnam

28,00 €

28,00 €

Aland Islands, Amerikanische Jungferninseln, Amerikanisch-Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarktis, Antigua und Barbuda, Äquatorialguinea, Argentinien, Aruba, Äthiopien, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivien, Botswana, Bouvetinsel, Brasilein, Britische Jungferninseln, Britisches Territorium im Indischen Ozean, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Capo Verde, Chile, Cookinseln, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominikanische Republik, Dschibuti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Elfenbeinküste, Eritrea, Falklandinseln, Färöer, Fidschi, Französische Süd- und Antarktisgebiete, Französisch-Guayana, Französisch-Polynesien, Gabun, Gambia, Gazastreifen, Ghana, Grenada, Grönland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard und McDonaldinseln, Honduras, Hongkong, Isle of Man, Jamaika, Jersey, Kaimaninseln, Kamerun, Kenia, Kiribati, Kokosinseln, Kolumbien, Komoren, Kongo, Kongo Demokratische Republik, Kuba, Lesotho, Liberia, Macau, Madagaskar, Malawi, Mali, Marshallinseln, Martinique, Mauretanien, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mikronesien, Montserrat, Mosambik, Namibia, Nauru, Neukaledonien, Neuseeland, Nicaragua, Niederländische Antillen, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Nördliche Marianen, Norfolkinsel, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairninseln, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Ruanda, Salomonen, Sambia, Samoa, Sao Tome und Principe, Senegal, Seychellen, Sierra Leone, Simbabwe, Somalia, Spitzbergen, St. Barthelemy, St. Helena, St. Kitts und Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre und Miquelon, St. Vincent und die Grenadinen, Südafrika, Sudan, Südgeorgien und die Südliche Sandwichinseln, Suriname, Swasiland, Tansania, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad und Tobago, Tschad, Turks- und Caicosinseln, Tuvalu, Uganda, Kleinere Amerikanische Überseeinseln, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis und Futuna, Weihnachtsinsel, Westsahara, Zentralafrikanische Republik

33,00 €

33,00 €

Eine Lieferung der Waren ist ausschließlich in die oben genannten Länder möglich.

Bei Warenlieferungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union können Einfuhrabgaben (Zölle) anfallen. Für eventuell anfallende Zollkosten kommen wir nicht auf.

Widerrufsbelehrung & Muster-Widerrufsformular

 

 

Widerrufsbelehrung & Widerrufsformular

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht nach folgender Maßgabe zu, wobei Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können:

 

A. Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Vier­freunde GmbH, Wilhelm-Mauser-Str. 14-16, 50827 Köln, Deutschland, Tel.: 0221999697–92, E-Mail: [email protected]) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an MPR Mail & Parcel Service Riese GmbH, Biberweg 12, 53842 Troisdorf zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Allgemeine Hinweise

1) Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware. Senden Sie die Ware bitte in Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Verwenden Sie ggf. eine schützende Umverpackung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen, sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden.
2) Senden Sie die Ware bitte nicht unfrei an uns zurück.
3) Bitte beachten Sie, dass die vorgenannten Ziffern 1-2 nicht Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind.

B. Widerrufsformular

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.

An

Vier­freunde GmbH
Wilhelm-Mauser-Str. 14-16
50827 Köln
Deutschland
E-Mail: [email protected]

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Bestellt am (*) ____________ / erhalten am (*) __________________

________________________________________________________
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

________________________________________________________
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

_________________________
Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

C. 30-Tage-Rücknahmeversprechen

Unabhängig von Ihrem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht gewähren wir Ihnen als Verbraucher freiwillig folgendes Rücknahmeversprechen:

Sämtliche Artikel aus unserem Shop können Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Erhalt der Ware an uns zurücksenden, sofern die Ware vollständig ist und sich in ungebrauchtem und unbeschädigtem Zustand befindet. Wurde die Ware in einer Verkaufsverpackung geliefert, muss sie sich noch in der Originalverpackung befinden. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware.

Die Ware ist zurückzusenden an:

MPR Mail & Parcel Service Riese GmbH
Grandkaule 1
53859 Niederkassel
Deutschland

Dieses Rücknahmeversprechen beschränkt in keiner Weise Ihre gesetzlichen Rechte und somit insbesondere auch nicht das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht (vgl, zu diesem oben unter A.).